Institute of Neurophysiology and Cellular Biophysics

Director: Prof. Dr. Dr. D. Schild i.R.

People

Lab members

Name Telephone
+49 (0)551-
Email
Detlev Schild, Prof. Dr. Dr. i.R. 39 59 15 dschild@gwdg.de
Sabine Scholz, Sekretariat 39 83 31 sabine.scholz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Mihai Alevra, Dr. 39 12 201 malevra@gwdg.de
Guobin Bao, Dr. 39 59 18 gbao@gwdg.de
Jakob Eifler, Dr. 39 12 203 jeifler@gwdg.de
Jens Kowalski 39 59 10 jkowals2@gwdg.de
Christina Patzelt 39 59 36 cpatzel@gwdg.de
Alexander Brinkmann 39 19 734 a.brinkmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Madhurima Chatterjee 39 12 203 madhurima.cob@gmail.com
Daniëlle de Jong 39 59 37 danielle.dejong@med.uni-goettingen.de
Camille Okom 39 19 734 c.okom@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Gereon Groffik, cand. med. 39 12 203 gereon@groffik.de
Eric Rauf, cand. med. 39 59 37 e.rauf13@googlemail.com
Rodi Topci, cand. med. 39 12 203 r.topci@googlemail.com
CNMPB Research Group
Ivan Manzini, Ph.D. 39 59 13 imanzin@gwdg.de
Thomas Hassenklöver, Dr. 39 98 58 thassen@gwdg.de
Katarina Dittrich 39 20 508 kdittrich2605@gmail.com
Sara Joy Hawkins 39 20 508 sarajoyhawkins@gmail.com
Thomas Offner 39 20 508 t.offner@gmx.de
Lukas Weiss 39 20 508 lukas-weiss@hotmail.com
imprint